Mistletoe Jam

by Happy Accidents Blog

Girl, come on over here and get under this mistletoe with me

I’m not getting under that mistletoe with you anymore

Why not?

‘Cause you don’t know how to act when you get under there

What are you talking about?

You know what I’m talking about

What?

The last time I got under that thing with you

What happened?

The last time I got under there with you, I had twins

Ooh, tell it all

I am single. I am not lonely and I am really not into mingle. I did not just come out of a serious relationship and I am not in a emotional stand still where I cant handle a relationship. I just dont want to be in one. I find myself to be in a category all by myself. Single and not wanting to mingle. It is not like I am not approached its just I don’t want to be in a relationship. All the responsibilities of a relationship and all that comes with it I dont want to del with. I am in a state of selfishness right now and I do not want to care for someone elses emotions. It is exhausting just thinking of it right now. But for all of you reading that has someone special with you under the mistletoe this outfit goes to you. A little something naughty to get someting nice.

 

COMMENT-LIKE-FOLLOW

