The Rocafellar Tree

by Happy Accidents Blog

Santa cutie, and fill my stocking with a duplex,
And checks.
Sign your ‘X’ on the line,
Santa cutie, and hurry down the chimney tonight.

I live in NYC and one of the major siting in the city for Christmas js Rockefeller Center has a huge tree they light up every year where the also have an ice skating rink. If you have ever watched NBC then you know what I am talking about. I don’t go the day they light it up because it is just too much work. You have to camp out in the cold and and stay in the street just to watch something light up. This is the same reason on 4th of July, I don’t go to South Street Seaport to see the fireworks or on New Years because “Aint Nobody Got Time For That”. Thousands to Millions of people waiting for something to light up is ridiculous. It is as ridiculous as waiting in line for the new I phone or a brand new pair of sneakers. I feel sorry for those people in the cold. So below is an outfit for those sad people. I hope it was all worth it.

For those people who are going to watch it light up from the comfort of your own home with a cup of hot chocolate and a warm radiator like I will, here is an outfit for you.I hope everyone’s Christmas tree burns brighter this year than last.

 

COMMENT -LIKE-FOLLOW

